Print Page | Sign In | Register
Resources - ASHP
Share |


American Society of Health-System Pharmacists (ASHP)

ASHP's Website   

ASHP Affiliate Relations   

ASHP Meetings      

ASHP New Practitioner Forum  

ASHP Public Service Video and Script:   "Who's the Medication Expert in the White Coat?"


Minnesota 2018 ASHP House of Delegates

Melissa Carlson, PharmD, BCPS 
Kevin Dillon, PharmD, MPH
Paul Krogh, PharmD, MS, BCPS
Brandon Ordway, PharmD, MS

MSHP Minnesota 2018 ASHP Alternate House of Delegates

Garrett Schramm, PharmD, BCPS

MSHP Members serving on ASHP Councils, Commissions, Committees and Other Bodies 

Congratulations to the following list of MSHP members appointed to the ASHP Councils, Commissions, Committees and Other Bodies

Garrett Schramm, Council on Education and Workforce Development
Committees of the Board
- Executive Committee - Lisa Gersema, Chair
- Committee on Finance and Audit - Lisa Gersema
- Strategic Planning Committee - Lisa Gersema, Chair
John Pastor, Chair -  Committee on Nominations
Barbara Hintzen, Chair - 2018-2019 Pharmacy Technician Forum Executive Committee
Jordan Mendkoff, Student - Commission on Affiliate Relations
Lisa Gersema, Vice Chair - Commission on Goals
Matthew Rewald, Pharmacy Technician Accreditation Commission

ASHP Sections

Todd Lemke, Chair, Section of Inpatient Care Practitioners
Kristine Gullickson, Chair, Section of Pharmacy Practice Managers

Benjamin Anderson, Director-at-Large-elect, Section of Pharmacy Informatics and Technology (2019-2021)

ASHP Foundation 

ASHP Foundation

The ASHP Foundation Mission is to provide leadership and conduct education and research activities that foster the coordination of interdisciplinary medication management leading to optimal patient outcomes.

MSHP presents ASHP with a 2017 donation in honor of Kevin Dillon to the ASHP Research and Education Foundation and a donation in honor of Marilyn Speedie to the Henri R. Manasse Legacy Campaign: Transforming the Pharmacy Profession.

Stephen Allen, ASHP Executive Vice President and CEO accepts
MSHP's donations.

From left to right:  Rachel Root, MSHP President, and Kevin Dillon, Chief
Pharmacy Officer at Mayo Clinic


ASHP Foundation - My Medicine Listâ„¢

My Medicines List