Print Page | Sign In | Register
About MSHP - Affiliated Regional Societies
Share |

MSHP Affiliated Regional Societies

MSHP Affiliated Regional Societies Presidents (2018-2019)

William Vouk, PharmD, BCGP
MSHP-Arrowhead President

In-home Geriatric Clinical Pharmacist
Tabula Rasa Healthcare
Duluth, MN
Mallory Snyder, PharmD, MPH, MS
MSHP-Central President

Supervisor of Specialty Clinical Services
Fairview Specialty Pharmacy
Minneapolis, MN

Ann Wigton, PharmD, BCPS
MSHP-Heartland President
AMS/ID Pharmacist
St. Cloud Hospital - Inpatient Pharmacy
St. Cloud, MN

Jennifer Franke, PharmD
MSHP-Northwestern President
Clinical Pharmacist
Red Lake IHS
Red Lake, MN
Karen Kolbet, PharmD, RPh
MSHP-Southern President
Solid Organ Transplant Clinical Pharmacist
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN



MSHP Affiliated Regional Societies Officers (2018-2019)

William Vouk, President
Mary Heiken, President-Elect
Carl Sherman, Past President
Melissa Derner, Treasurer
Madelynn Hintsala, Secretary 
Madelynn Hintsala, MSHP-MPSA Student Liaison (Duluth)
Jeanne Galazen, Technician Liaison
Timothy Johnson  and Amber Soukkala, Event Coordinators
Traci Lundeen, CE Coordinator

Mallory (Breuker) Snyder, President
Adam Bakken, President-Elect
Paul Morales, Past President                
Jay Christenson, Treasurer
Sarah  Maryon Hayes, Secretary
Angel Becker, Continuing Education Coordinator
Sarah Phanco, Continuing Education Coordinator

Ann Wigton, President
Christine Zapzalka, Past President
Paul Huiras, Secretary
Wesley Bickler, Treasurer

MSHP-Northwestern - Related image               
Jennifer Franke, President   
Wesley Franke, President-Elect
John Grygelko, Past President     
Becky Hanson, Secretary    
Allison Steffenson, Treasurer 
Rachel Petersen, Technician Liaison
Sherry Daker, Community Pharmacy Liaison
Barbara Bergquist, Activity Coordinator 

Karen Kolbet, President
Kirollos Hanna, President-Elect
Adrienne N. Nedved, Past President
Diana Heimberg, Treasurer
Kristi Franta, Secretary
Jessica Wright, Event Coordinator