Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Resources - ASHP
Share |


American Society of Health-System Pharmacists (ASHP)

ASHP's Website   

ASHP Affiliate Relations 

ASHP Curriculum Vitae Resource Center   

ASHP Meetings   

ASHP New Practitioner Forum  

ASHP Public Service Video and Script:   "Who's the Medication Expert in the White Coat?"


MSHP Members serving on ASHP Board of Directors


Lisa Gersema, PharmD, MHA, BCPS, FASHP
ASHP President 

Board of Directors:

Lisa Gersema, PharmD, MHA, BCPS, FASHP

Minnesota 2017 ASHP House of Delegates

Craig Else, PharmD, MPSA
Kristine Gullickson, PharmD, FASHP
Paul Krogh, PharmD, MS, BCPS
Kevin Dillon, PharmD, MPH

MSHP Minnesota 2017 ASHP Alternate House of Delegates

Melissa Carlson, PharmD, BCPS
Garrett Schramm, PharmD, BCPS

MSHP Members serving on ASHP Councils, Commissions, Committees and Other Bodies 

Congratulations to the following list of MSHP members appointed to the ASHP Councils, Commissions, Committees and Other Bodies

Pamela Phelps, Chair, Council on Therapeutics
Christene Jolowsky, Vice Chair, Committee on Nominations
John Pastor, Committee on Nominations
Christene Jolowsky, Chair, Commission on Goals

ASHP Foundation 

ASHP Foundation

The ASHP Foundation Mission is to provide leadership and conduct education and research activities that foster the coordination of interdisciplinary medication management leading to optimal patient outcomes.

MSHP presents ASHP with a donation in honor of Bruce Scott to the ASHP Research and Education Foundation and a donation in honor of Lisa Gersema to the Henri R. Manasse Legacy Campaign: Transforming the Pharmacy Profession.

From left to right:  Tamara Bezdicek, MSHP President, presents donations to Stephen Allen, ASHP Executive Vice President and CEO


ASHP Foundation - My Medicine Listâ„¢

My Medicines List